Basketball Schedule

Winter 2023 Indoor Basketball 5's - Monday

We are currently working on the schedule.
Please check back later.

League / Event Dates

  • Monday, January 16
  • Monday, January 23
  • Monday, January 30
  • Monday, February 6
  • Monday, February 13
  • Monday, February 27
  • Monday, March 6
  • Monday, March 13
  • Monday, April 3
  • Monday, April 17
  • Monday, April 24
  • Monday, May 1

Start Times

  • 6:15 PM
  • 7:15 PM
  • 8:15 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 8:45 PM
  • 9:00 PM
  • 9:30 PM