Pickleball Schedule

Winter 2023 Pickleball Drop In - Mondays

We are currently working on the schedule.
Please check back later.

League / Event Dates

  • Monday, January 16
  • Monday, January 23
  • Monday, January 30
  • Monday, February 6
  • Monday, February 13
  • Monday, February 27
  • Monday, March 6
  • Monday, March 13
  • Monday, April 3
  • Monday, April 17
  • Monday, April 24
  • Monday, May 1

Start Times

  • 6:00 PM