Notorious B.I.G. plays in a Volleyball league
Team

Notorious B.I.G.

Fall 2022 Court Volleyball 6's - Tuesday - Intermediate
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
6 5 0

Team Schedule

Tuesday, September 20

F22 - First Week
9:00 PM Court 2
vs
Pass & Hitties
Loss
0 - 3

Tuesday, September 27

8:00 PM Court 1
vs
Spike Club
Win
2 - 1

Tuesday, October 4

8:00 PM Court 1
vs
The Setters of Catan
Win
3 - 0

Tuesday, October 11

9:00 PM Court 1
vs
Baby Got Back-Set
Loss
0 - 2

Tuesday, October 18

8:00 PM North Gym
vs
Individual Team A
Win
3 - 0

Tuesday, October 25

7:15 PM Upper Gym
vs
Wrecking Ballz
Win
2 - 1

Tuesday, November 1

9:00 PM Court 1
vs
Soft Serve
Loss
1 - 2

Tuesday, November 8

9:15 PM Court 1
vs
The Blockaneers
Loss
1 - 2

Tuesday, November 15

8:00 PM North Gym
vs
Baby Bumps
Loss
0 - 3

Tuesday, November 22

Win by forfeit against Hey y'alls Win

Tuesday, November 29

F22 - Semi Finals
PLAYOFFS
9:15 PM Court 1
vs
The Setters of Catan
Win
2 - 1

Tuesday, December 6

F22 - Finals
PLAYOFFS
9:15 PM Court 1
vs
Pass & Hitties

Notes

 

Related Teams

  Notorious B.I.G.
Winter 2023 Court Volleyball 6's - Tuesday

Captain and 2 Players in Common

Volleyball
  The Notorious D.I.G.
Summer 2022 Beach Volleyball 6's Intermediate - Tuesday

Captain and 4 Players in Common

Volleyball
  The Notorious D.I.G.
Winter 2022 Court Volleyball 6's - Tuesdays

Captain and 4 Players in Common

Volleyball